top of page

Election Commissioner

Barbara L. Sullivan
P.O. Box 466
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 426-6822
Fax: (402) 426-6825

Voter Information

             place, or other voter information - click here

Polling Places

Early (Absentee) Voting

  • Election Early Voting by Mail: Any registered voter may vote an early voting (absentee) ballot instead of voting at their polling place. The voter must mail or fax an Early Voting form to the Election Office. These forms must be downloaded from the Nebraska Elections Division.
    Mail the application to County Clerk, P.O. Box 466, Blair, NE 68008 or fax it to (402) 426-6825.

  • Early Voting Ballot by Agent: An early voting (absentee) ballot may be picked up and/or delivered by an agent. The agent is limited to assisting two voters per election. The agent must come to the Election Office at 1555 Colfax St. in Blair.

  • Early Voting in Person: Any registered voter may vote in person prior to Election Day. A voter may vote in person at the Election Office at 1555 Colfax St. in Blair, Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., excluding holidays.

Election Results

  • 2024 Primary Official Results

  • Fort Calhoun 8/15/2023 Special Election Results August 15, 2023

  • Official 2022 General Election Results November 8, 2022

  • Official 2020 General Election Results November 3, 2020

  • Official 2020 Primary Results May 12, 2020

  • Tekamah-Herman School Bond Results March 10, 2020

Barb Sullivan, Election Commissioner
bottom of page